Maui: Slalom Series

Slalom racing at Kanaha Beach Park every two weeks, for 5 events in a row each summer. Slalom action is what the Maui Series is all about, with the final event counting for points on the National Slalom Racing Tour and doubling as the Hawaii State Championships!

The five MRS events for 2015 are scheduled as follows:

May 30, 2015: BLUESMITHS Slalom
Jun 13, 2015: DaKine Classic
Jun 27, 2015: Meanline Fins Slalom
Jul 11, 2015: Quiksilver Cup
Jul 25, 2015: NeilPryde Hawaii State Championships

More details about the MRS series here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>